Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

PG

INFO

Dolby Atmos Logo

Starring
Meryl Streep, Julie Walters, Pierce Brosnan, Amanda Seyfried, Stellan Skarsgard, Colin Firth, Lily James, Dominic Cooper & Cher

Director: Ol Parker

Running Time: 114 minutes

Certificate: PG - Mild sex references

Country: USA

Format: 2D


PLEASE NOTE THAT CHILDREN MUST BE AT LEAST TWO YEARS OLD IN ORDER TO ATTEND MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN REGULAR SCREENINGS.

PLEASE NOTE THAT MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN PRE-FILM PROGRAMME (ADS&TRAILERS) IS 15 MINUTES LONG.

"No sun-spangled Aegean vista goes un-ogled. But again, as before, it somehow works."
★★★★
- Robbie Collin, Daily Telegraph

"Somehow, somewhere deep within the first act, by the power of platforms, sequins and spandex, this irrepressible movie finds its feet."
★★★★
- Kevin Maher, Times


Get ready to sing and dance, laugh and love all over again.

Ten years after Mamma Mia! You are invited to return to the magical Greek island of Kalokairi in an all-new original musical based on the songs of ABBA. With the film’s original cast returning and new additions including Lily James (Cinderella, Baby Driver), the musical comedy will open in Summer 2018.

SCREENING TIMES

To book click on a time below:

Friday 20th July 2018

Saturday 21st July 2018

Sunday 22nd July 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Thursday 26th July 2018

Friday 27th July 2018

Saturday 28th July 2018

Sunday 29th July 2018

Monday 30th July 2018

Tuesday 31st July 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 2018

Alternatively please call:

020 8912 5161